martedì 14 settembre 2010

I vincitori dei Premi Ignatz 2010

Nel corso del festival SPX - Small Press Expo sono stati assegnati i Premi Ignatz.

Da The Beat:
Outstanding Artist
 Eddie Campbell, Alec: The Years Have Pants (A Life-Sized Omnibus) (Top Shelf Productions)
Outstanding Anthology or Collection
 Masterpiece Comics, R. Sikoryak (Drawn & Quarterly)
Outstanding Graphic Novel
 Market Day, James Sturm (Drawn &Quarterly)
Outstanding Story
 Monsters, Ken Dahl (Secret Acres)
Promising New Talent
 Matt Wiegle, “The Orphan Baiter”, Papercutter #13 (Tugboat Press)
Outstanding Series
 Ganges, Kevin Huizenga (Fantagraphics Books)
Outstanding Comic
 I Want You, Lisa Hanawalt (Buenaventura Press)
Outstanding Mini-Comic
 Rambo 3.5, Jim Rugg
Outstanding Online Comic
 Troop 142, Mike Dawson.
First Annual Animation Showcase Audience Choice Award: “Deadline” by Bang-Yao Liu.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento


Related Posts with Thumbnails