domenica 29 agosto 2010

I vincitori dei Premi Harvey 2010

Al Comic-Con di Baltimora sono stati assegnati i Premi Harvey.

I vincitori:

Best Colorist: Laura Martin for Rocketeer

Best Online Comics Work: Scott Kurtz PVP online

Best American Edition of Foreign Material: The Art of Osamu Tezuka: God of Manga

Best Inker: Klaus Janson (Amazing Spider-Man).

Best New Series: "Chew" .(IMAGE)

Most Promising New Talent: Rob Guillory for "Chew".

Special Award for Humor in Comics to Bryan Lee O'Malley for Scott Pilgrim 5

Best Original for Younger Readers to The Muppet Show

Best Anthology: Wednesday Comics from DC.

Best Domestic Reprint Project to The Rocketeer.

Best Cover Artist to Mike Mignola for "Hellboy: The Bride Of Hell".

Best Biographical to "The Art Of Harvey Kurtzman".

Special Award for Excellence in Presentation to "The Rocketeer: The Complete Adventures"

Best Original Graphic Album: Asterios Polyp.

Best Continuing or Limited Series: "The Walking Dead".

Best Writer to Robert Kirkman for "The Walking Dead".

Best Artist to Robert Crumb for The Book Of Genesis.

Best Cartoonist to Darwyn Cooke for Richard Stark's Parker: The Hunter

Best Single Issue or Story to "Asterios Polyp".

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento


Related Posts with Thumbnails